

ASEAN INTER-PARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY

THE 11th MEETING OF THE AIPA FACT-FINDING COMMITTEE (AIFOCOM) TO COMBAT THE DRUG MENACE

12th – 16th May 2014, Landmark Mekong Riverside Hotel
Vientiane, Lao People's Democratic Republic

THEME: "Enhancing Parliamentary Cooperation for a Drug Free ASEAN Community"

LIST OF DELEGATES

No	Name	Position	Position in
			Delegation
1	Hon. AHMAD Haji Shafiee	Member of Legislative Council	Head of Delegation
2	Hon. HAJI ABD. HAMID Haji	Member of Legislative Council	Member of
	Zulkipli		Delegation
3	Mr. HAJI ASAR Pehin Dato	Clerk I (First) to the Legislative	Secretary
	Haji Judin	Council	
4	Ms. HAJI ISMAIL Rose	Deputy Clerk of Councils	Secretary
	Aminah		
5	Mr. ABDUR RAHMAN	Deputy Research Director of	Secretary
	Mohammad Mu' inuddin Chin	Narcotic Control Bureau	
6	Ms. PG HJ PETRA Dk Zaidah	Assistant Clerk of Councils	Secretary

7	Mrs. HAJI JA'AFAR Datin	Spouse to Mr. Pehin Dato Haji	Accompanying
	Hajah Zaharah	Judin HAJI ASAR	Person
		•	
		CAMBODIA	
8	H.E. Dr. Hou Sry	Vice-Chairman of the Commission	Head of Delegation
		on Planning, Investment,	
		Agriculture, Rural Development,	
		Environment and Water	
		Resources	
9	H.E. Mr. Chhit Kim Yeat	Vice Chairman of the Commission	Member of
		on Foreign Affairs, International	Delegation
		Cooperation, and Media (Senate)	
10	H.E. Mr. Ouk Damry	Advisor to the TWG of AIFOCOM	Advisor / Secretary
11	Mr. Penh Meng Huoth	Assistant to the Delegation	Secretary
12	Mr. Meas Tony	Assistant	Secretary
13	Mr. Heng Prasidth	Assistant	Secretary
		INDONESIA	
14	HON. MR. DODI REZA	Member of Parliament	Head of Delegation
	ALEX NOERDIN		
15	HON. MRS. HIMMATUL	Member of Parliament	Member of
	ALYAH SETIAWATY		Delegation
16	MS. MIRANTI WIDIANI	Staff of Parliament	Secretary
17	MS. ANISSA MARIANA	Staff of Parliament	Advisor /
			Secretary

18	MR. DICKY YUNUS	Ministry of Foreign Affair	Advisor /
			Secretary
19	NURNAIK	National Narcotics Board	Advisor /
	NORNAIN	National Natcotics Board	
20	DATA CATA VOLDA		Secretary
20	PUJI SULASTRI	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Advisor /
			Secretary
21	RITA KURNIATI	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Advisor /
			Secretary
22	Mrs. SURYA KENCANA	Spouse of Head of Delegation	Accompanying
	DEWI		Person
		LAOS	
23	Hon. Dr Somphou	Member of National Assembly,	Head of Delegation
	DOUANGSAVANH	Vice-Chair, Committee for Socio-	S
		Cultural Affairs, National	
		Assembly of Lao PDR	
24	Hon. Dr Koukeo	Member of National Assembly,	Member of
24		• /	
	AKHAMOUNTRY	Chair, Committee for Foreign	Delegation
		Affairs, National Assembly of Lao	
		PDR	
25	Hon. Assoc.Prof.Dr Somock	Member of National Assembly,	Member of
	KINGSADA,	Vice-Minister, Ministry of Public	Delegation
		Health	
26	H.E. Mr.Kou CHANSINA,	Chair, National Committee for	Member of
		Drug Control and Supervision	Delegation
27	Hon. Mr. Kisinh	Member of National Assembly,	Member of
	SINHPHANGHAM	Vice-Chair, Law Committee,	Delegation
		National Assembly of Lao PDR	
	1		i

28	Hon. Col. Khamsouk	Member of National Assembly,	Member of
	VIINTHAVONG	Vice-Chair, Committee for Defense	Delegation
		and Security , National Assembly of	
		Lao PDR	
29	Hon. Dr. Ketkeo SIHARATH	Member of National Assembly ,	Member of
		National Assembly of Lao PDR	Delegation
30	Mr. Bounleuth	Deputy Director General,	Advisor /
	LOUANDOUANGCHANH	Department for Social Affairs,	Secretary
		Office of National Assembly of Lao	
		PDR	
31	Mr. Phouthsavath	Director, Division for Planning and	Advisor /
	SOUNDARA	Cooperation, Office of National	Secretary
		Committee for Drug Control and	
		Supervision	
32	Mr. Elavanh	Deputy Director, Division for	Secretary
	PHANTHAVONG	Educational Affairs, Department of	
		Education and Culture, Office of	
		National Assembly of Lao PDR	

MALAYSIA

33	Hon. Dr. Mansor Bin ABD	Member of Parliament,	Head of Delegation
	Rahman	Constituency for SIK	
34	Hon. Alice Lau Kiong Yieng	Member of Parliament,	Member of
		Constituency for Lanang	Delegation
35	Mr. Mohd Rodzi Bin Abdul	Executive officer	Secretary
	Hamid		
36	Ms. Puan MALATI AHMAD	Officer	Secretary
	SELAR		

		MYANMAR	
37	Hon. Mr. Nyunt Tin	Chairman of International Relations Committee, Amyotha Hluttaw	Head of Delegation
38	Hon. Dr. Khin Maung Swe	Member of Paliament of House of Representatives	Member of Delegation
39	Dr. Myat Soe	Deputy Director, Union Assembly	Advisor / Secretary
		PHILIPPHINES	
40	Hon. Jeffrey Ferrer	Member of Parliament	Head of Delegation
41	Hon. Joseller Guiao	Member of Parliament	Member of Delegation
42	Ms. Michelle Barceta	Delegation Secretary	Secretary
43	Atty. Joel Aguilar	Technical Assistant	Secretary
44	Mr. Demie Jonh Honrado	Technical Assistant	Secretary
		SINGAPORE	
45	Mr. Seng Han Thong	Member of Parliament	Head of Delegation
46	Mr. Sitoh Yih Pin	Member of Parliament	Member of

47	Ms. Hartina Hamid	Delegation Secretary	Secretary
		VIETNAM	
48	Hon. Mr. Dang Thuan Phong	Vice Chairman of the Social Affairs Committee, Nation Assembly of Vietnam	Head of Delegation
49	Hon. Mr. Bui Duc Hanh	Member of Parliament, Member of the Foreign Affairs Committee, National of Vietnam	Member of Delegation
50	Mrs. Nguyen Thi Duc Hanh	Expert, Social Affairs Department, Office of the National Assembly of Vietnam	Secretary
51	Ms Nguyen Thuy Linh	Senior Expert, Foreign Affairs Department, Office of the National Assembly of Vietnam	Secretary
	AIP	PA SECRETARIAT	
52	Mr. Periowsamy Otharam (Mr. P.O. Ram)	Secretary General	Head of Delegation
53	Mrs. I Gusti Ayu Darsini	Deputy Secretary General	Advisor / Secretary
54	Mr. Zulkamal Hidayat Zakaria	Secretary to Secretary General	Secretary
55	Ms. Darumuti Ratmoko	Director Finance, Administration and Security	Secretary

	UNODC				
56	Mr. Douglas Jeremy	Regional Representative, UNITED NATION OFFICE ON DRUGS AND CRIME	Head of Delegation		
57	Mr. Sengdeuane PHOMAVONG		Secretary		
	ASOD				
58	Mr. Ounseng VIXAY	Head of Permanent Secretariat of LCDC (Representative from ASOD)			